Draft MINUTES OF THE MISSISSIPPI ELECTRONIC GOVERNMENT OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE

SEPTEMBER 20, 2011

COMMITTEE MEMBERS PRESENT:

Mississippi Department of Finance and Administration	Cille Litchfield
Mississippi Department of Public Safety	Clay Johnston
Mississippi Department of Revenue	Jennifer Wentworth
Mississippi Office of the State Auditor	Bill Pope

OTHERS PRESENT:

Mississippi Department of Finance and Administration Jenny Bearss Mississippi Department of Information Technology Services Caren Brister	
Mississippi Department of Information Technology Services Caren Brister	
wississippi Department of information Teenhology Services — Caren Brister	
Mississippi Department of Information Technology Services Leslie Swilley	
Mississippi Department of Information Technology Services Lynn Ainsworth	
Mississippi Department of Information Technology Services Renée Murray	
Mississippi Department of Information Technology Services Rick Grant	
Mississippi Department of Information Technology Services John McManus	
Mississippi Department of Information Technology Services Ravaughn Robinson	n
Mississippi Department of Information Technology Services Michele Blocker	
Mississippi Interactive Deanna Gronlie	
Mississippi Interactive Dana Rowzee	
Mississippi Treasury Department Mandy Davis	

Lynn Ainsworth called the meeting to order.

Lynn Ainsworth called for a motion to approve the minutes of the August 30, 2011, meeting if no changes were needed. Cille Litchfield made the motion, it was seconded by Clay Johnston, and the motion passed with none opposed.

Deanna Gronlie with Mississippi Interactive presented the redesign for the ms.gov website and the fiscal reporting for MSI revenue.

Renée Murray opened the discussion with the board members regarding the agenda for the next meeting and going forward. Discussion included how to prioritize the queue for work. The board members asked that MSI review scoring systems for queues that have been utilized by other states for their review.

The next meeting will be held on October 18, 2011, at 1:30 p.m. in the ITS Board room.

The meeting was adjourned by Lynn Ainsworth.