MINUTES OF THE MISSISSIPPI ELECTRONIC GOVERNMENT OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE

DECEMBER 13, 2011

COMMITTEE MEMBERS PRESENT:

MS Department of Information Technology Services	Craig Orgeron, Ph.D., Chair
MS Department of Finance and Administration	Cille Litchfield, Vice-Chair
MS Department of Public Safety	Clay Johnston
MS Office of the State Auditor	Bill Pope
MS Secretary of State's Office	Karana Carroll
MS Treasury Department	Mandy Davis
MS Department of Revenue	Jennifer Wentworth

OTHERS PRESENT:

MS Department of Finance and Administration MS Department of Information Technology Services Mississippi Interactive Mississippi Interactive The Clay Firm MS Department of Revenue

Jenny Bearss Leslie Swilley Lynn Ainsworth Renée Murray Rick Grant John McManus Michele Blocker Jimmy Webster Donna Hamilton Deanna Gronlie Dana Rowzee Karen Newman Susan Wilks

Dr. Craig Orgeron called the meeting to order.

Dr. Orgeron called for a motion to approve the minutes of the November 15, 2011, meeting if no changes were needed. Ms. Cille Litchfield made the motion, it was seconded by Mr. Clay Johnston, and the motion passed with none opposed.

Ms. Deanna Gronlie with Mississippi Interactive (MSI) presented the fiscal reporting for MSI revenue as well as a portal update. EOC website is under review for final UAT testing launch should be mid January. MSI met with Department of Revenue to discuss migrating payment services to TPE/CCP.

Ms. Litchfield made a motion to approve the items in the queue as presented by Ms. Gronlie. The motion was seconded by Mr. Bill Pope, and passed with none opposed and Ms. Jennifer Wentworth abstaining from the vote.

The next meeting will be held on January 17, 2012, at 1:30 p.m. in the ITS Board Room.

With no other business for discussion, the meeting was adjourned by Dr. Craig Orgeron.